OYS Varv
Varvsvägen 1, Lundens industriområde
473 31 Henån, Sweden
Phone: +46 304-36 000
E-post: info@oys.se
E-post för fakturor: faktura@oys.se

VAT SE5562206887-01

OYS Marina
Orust Yacht Service Marina, , Henåns hamn
Öppettider: 1 april – 31 oktober
Ängsvägen/Hamnen

Lat N 58 14 10
Long E 11 40 43

    Claes Samuelsson
    Rigg & Segel
    claes@oys.se
    Ph: +46 304 36 006

    Jan Andersson
    Förman varvet
    jan.a@oys.se
    Ph: +46 304 36 002´

    Jimmy Johansson
    Vinterförvaring & Service
    jimmy@oys.se
    Ph: +46 304 36001

    Håkan Andersson
    Förman hamnen
    hakan@oys.se
    Ph: +46 304 36 003

    Andreas Samuelsson
    Produktion
    andreas@oys.se
    Ph: +46 304 36 008

    Charles Wasch
    Inköp Lager
    charles@oys.se
    Ph: +46 304 36 005

    Carina Mattsson
    Ekonomi & administration
    carina@oys.se
    Ph: +46 304 36 004

    Jourtelefon

    Ph: +46 304 36009                        Ph: +70 993 66 36